Staff Directory

  • Reset

Adams, Edward

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

edadams@seattleschools.org

Ahmed, Zeinab

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

zmahmed@seattleschools.org

Anema, Lizzie

Art Teacher

lmanema@seattleschools.org

Biography

I love teaching art for many reasons but the best reason is seeing the joy that students display when creating a work of art that is entirely their own. Through combining the TAB philosophy of teaching artistic behaviors and class projects, students are able to grow, explore, and succeed in creating their own wonderful works of art.

,Personal Message

 I am so glad to be teaching at both Sanislo and Dearborn Park International. I believe all students are artists who are able to explore and create using their own interests/ideas. I'm here to help them create as a community of learners!

Baughman, Anna

Teacher—Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

Conte, Jessica

Principal

jkconte@seattleschools.org

Cwinar, Wendy

Psychologist

wecwinar@seattleschools.org

Harper, Joshua

Certificated Substitute

jpharper@seattleschools.org

Hebert, Courtney

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

crhumphrey@seattleschools.org

Inthavong, Nhoell

City Year Team Leader

nhinthavong@seattleschools.org

Johnston, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary

ekjohnston@seattleschools.org