Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Edward Adams

Adams, Edward

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

edadams@seattleschools.org
Anna Baughman

Baughman, Anna

Teacher—Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org
Jessica Conte

Conte, Jessica

Principal

jkconte@seattleschools.org
Tamelia Cormier
Ruby Geballe

Harper, Joshua

Certificated Substitute

jpharper@seattleschools.org
Courtney Hebert

Hebert, Courtney

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

crhumphrey@seattleschools.org

Inthavong, Nhoell

City Year Team Leader

nhinthavong@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Johnston

Johnston, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary

ekjohnston@seattleschools.org
Getachew Kassaye

Kassaye, Getachew

Custodial Engineer J

gakassaye@seattleschools.org
Ron Knight

Knight, Ron

Teacher-Kindergarten

rkknight@seattleschools.org
Kaylin Kuckhahn

Kuckhahn, Kaylin

Teacher/Bilingual BE

kkkuckhahn@seattleschools.org
Carrie Kwong
Sally Ky

Ky, Sally

Teacher-Special Education-XG

syky@seattleschools.org
Yushen Liu
Jimnie Lorca

Lorca, Jimnie

Teacher-Elementary

jblorca@seattleschools.org
Cynthia MacIsaac-Buchholz

MacIsaac-Buchholz, Cynthia

Teacher-Elementary

camacisaacbuch@seattleschools.org