Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Alvarez, Kevin

Teacher

kealvarez@seattleschools.org
Anna Baughman

Baughman, Anna

Teacher— Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

My 2022–23 school schedule:

Monday: Cascadia Elementary
Tuesday: Arbor Heights Elementary
Wednesday: Lowell Elementary
Thursday AM: Dearborn Park International School
Thursday PM: Graham Hill Elementary
Friday AM: Southshore PreK-8
Friday PM: Rainier View Elementary

Bedsworth, Emma

Special Education Instructional Assistant

embedsworth@seattleschools.org

Buck, Kelly

SpEd Assistant

klbuck@seattleschools.org
Jessica Conte

Conte, Jessica

Principal

jkconte@seattleschools.org

Dao, Kim Hoa

School Nurse

ktdao@seattleschools.org
Ruby Geballe
Kathleen Gillespie

Gillespie, Kathleen

Librarian

kmgillespie@seattleschools.org

Gonzalez Ceballo, Ever

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

gyever@seattleschools.org

Hagaley, Abdirahman

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

abhagaley@seattleschools.org
Courtney Hebert

Hebert, Courtney

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

crhumphrey@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Johnston

Johnston, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary

ekjohnston@seattleschools.org

Kamara, Nicole

Family Support Worker

nckamara@seattleschools.org
Getachew Kassaye

Kassaye, Getachew

Custodial Engineer J

gakassaye@seattleschools.org

Kelleher, Lisa

Teacher - 1st Grade

lmkelleher@seattleschools.org
Carrie Kwong
Sally Ky

Ky, Sally

Teacher-Special Education-XG

syky@seattleschools.org
Yushen Liu

Lor, Kat

Teacher - K/1 English

kplor@seattleschools.org